• Fall Regional Meetings
     
    CASB's Fall Regional Meetings were ongoing from Sept. 5 - Oct. 17, 2018, and well attended. CASB members were treated to a great meal at each location while they collaborated with colleagues from neighboring districts, reviewed the 2018 legislative session and gained information on Amendmen 73 specific to their districts. CASB staff traveled to fourteen locations located in 12 CASB regions throughout the state. 



     Thank you to our 2019 Fall Regional Meetings sponsor!

    Ehlers

  • Dates and Locations

    Breckenridge
    DoubleTree Hilton

    Wednesday, September 18
    Region 8
    Dinner

    LaJunta
    Otero Junior College

    Monday, September 23
    Region 3
    Dinner


    Steamboat Springs
    The Steamboat Grand

    Wednesday, September 25
    Region 7
    Dinner


    Loveland
    The Ranch

     

    Thursday, September, 26
    Region 4
    Dinner

     

    Alamosa
    Adams State University

     
    Monday, September 30
    Region 9
    Dinner

    Durango
    The Strater Hotel
    Tuesday, October 1
    Region 12
    Dinner

    Montrose
    Montrose Pavilion Event Center

     
    Wednesday, October 2
    Region 11
    Dinner

    Grand Junction
    Colorado Mesa University

     
    Thursday, October 3
    Region 10
    Lunch

    Pueblo
    TBD

     
    Monday, October 7
    Region 6
    Dinner

    Sterling
    Northeastern Junior College

     
    Wednesday, October 9
    Region 1
    Dinner

    Denver
    CASB Building

     
    Wednesday, October 16
    Region 5
    Dinner


    Limon

    Limon Community Building

     

    Wednesday, October 23
    Region 2
    Dinner

     

  • Registration Fees 

     
    CASB Member Early bird registration fee (per regional meeting): $65 if registered no later than three weeks prior to event
     
    CASB Member Regular registration fee (per regional meeting): $75 if registered less than three weeks prior to event

    $100 Non-Member price
     
    (Meal included in price)
     
     
    registration button
     
     
    Regional Meeting Questions: Contact Connie Summers, csummers@casb.org